Leadership Team

The Leadership Team develops the direction, executes the agenda, and promotes the overall program of the Jurisdictional Missions Department throughout the state of Kentucky.

Jurisdictional Leaders
President Vice President Senior Advisor Secretary
Elder William Drake, III Elder Jacque Morris District Missionary Hattie Minter Sister Ronda Palmer

District Leaders
Bishop A. T. Moore Memorial District Supt. V. L. Sanders Memorial District
Elder Jacque Morris Elder William Drake, III (Acting)
Supt. H. E. Plunkett Memorial District Bishop C. H. Mason Memorial District
Aspiring Missionary Darnita Carthan Aspiring Missionary Sharon Davis
Bishop D. L. Haygood, Sr. Memorial District Supt. Eugene Marable Memorial District
Elder Gary Hibner Missionary Letitia Caldwell

Resource Team

The Resource Team collects the funds, materials, and volunteer support necessary to support Jurisdictional and Global initiatives. This team also solicits churches, businesses, and independent donors for annual contributions.

Resource Coordinator Materials Manager
Elder William Drake, III (Acting) Mother Cassandra McEwen

NexGen Team

NexGen is new emerging team with the direct purpose of developing the desire for soul-winning within our young adult preachers, missionaries, and laity. Through on-the-job training and motivational events, future leaders will be encouraged to win the world for Christ.

Team to be published soon...